71 Followers and Vine

Published June 5, 2015 by Incidental Scribe

As per my goal of adding a new social media with every 10 followers until I can add no more,  I am now at 71 followers.  So I am adding Vine to my list. You can find me there under The Incidental Scribe.

So now you can look for The Incidental Scribe on;
WordPress
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Vine

If you need help finding me on aby of those sites let me know in the comments section and we’ll figure it out together. Where I’ll show up next when I hit 80 followers is beyond me, but you know it will be entertaining at least. Thank you so much for following my blog.

~ The Incidental Scribe

2 comments on “71 Followers and Vine

  • Leave a Reply

